Ethics Committee

The purpose of the Ethics Committee is to recommend amendments to the Code of Conduct, to provide Ethics content for the Spring and Fall Conferences, to publish articles in the Quarterly on relevant subjects and to address member questions on appropriate subjects.

Time frame/Term of Office: November to November, no term limits currently.

Meeting Occurrence/Frequency:  Quarterly or as needed.

How to serve on this committee: If you are interested in serving on this committee, please contact the committee chairman.

Committee Members
Beth Levene – Co-chair
Alysa Wakin – Co-chair
Deedee Derrig
Mark T. Megaw
Larry P. Schiffer
Stacey Schwartz
Susan E. Mack
Eileen Sorabella
Mark S. Gurevitz
Joseph J. Schiavone


Click here for a list of all ARIAS·U.S. Committees.