Forms and Procedures Committee

The purpose of the Forms and Procedures Committee is to update, create and/or revise ARIAS•U.S. Forms and Procedures.

Time frame/Term of Office: November to November, no term limits currently.

Committee Structure: Open invitation, active participation as defined by Committee Co-Chairs is required for all committee members. No term limits.

Meeting Occurrence/Frequency:  Quarterly or as needed.

How to serve on this committee: If you are interested in serving on this committee, please contact the committee chairman.

Committee Members
Marc Abrams – Co-Chair & Board Liaison
Michael Frantz – Co-Chair and Board Liaison
Harry Cohen
John Cole
Paul Dassenko
Charles Ehrlich
Mark Gurevitz
Jeanne Kohler
Diane Nergaard
Paul O’Brien

Click here for a list of all ARIAS·U.S. Committees.