International Committee

The purpose of the International Committee is to raise the ARIAS·U.S.membership’s awareness of international arbitration developments and events focusing on those developments; compile a current list of international conferences, meetings and seminars focusing on international arbitration generally and insurance/reinsurance specifically; coordinate with other ARIAS·U.S. Committees on articles and seminars/conference sessions addressing international arbitration principles.

Time frame/Term of Office: November to November, no term limits currently.

Meeting Occurrence/Frequency:  Quarterly or as needed.

How to serve on this committee: If you are interested in serving on this committee, please contact the committee chairman.

Committee Members
Brian Snover – Chairman and liaison to the Board
Jonathan Sacher – Co-Chair

Nasri Barakat
Christian Bouckaert
Patricia Fox
Klaus H. Kunze
Ed Lenci
John Nonna
Kiran Soar
David Thirkill
Mark Thompson
Eridania Perez
Jeremy R. Wallis
Mark Wigmore

Click here for a list of all ARIAS·U.S. Committees.