Member Services Committee

The purpose of the Member Services Committee is to facilitate the engagement of current members within the organization and to propose to the Board/Strategic Planning Committee events aimed at potential membership expansion, educational, and networking opportunities.

Timeframe/Term of Office: November to November, no term limits currently.

Committee Structure: Open invitation. No limit on number of members, no formal terms.

Meeting Occurrence/Frequency: Quarterly and more frequently on an ad hoc/as needed basis.

How to serve on this committee: If you are interested in serving on this committee, please contact the committee chairman.

Committee Co-Chair
Joshua Schwartz
Stacey Schwartz
Leslie Davis
Michael Robles

Committee Members

Scott Birrell
John Cole
Dan FitzMaurice
Glenn Frankel
Kim Hogrefe
James Hughes
David Ichel
Elizabeth Mazzocco
Connie O’Mara


Current as of 1/17/23

Click here for a list of all ARIAS·U.S. Committees.