Qualified Mediators List

Name Location Employer Email
Katherine Billingham Charlotte, NC DUAL Commercial LLC kbillingham@dualcommercial.com; kathy@kbillingham.com
Elaine Caprio MA Caprio Consulting and Coaching elaine@caprioconsulting.com
Bruce Carlson St. James City, FL CP Consultants LLC bcarlson@cpcompanies.com
John Chaplin Grantham, NH United States Compass Reinsurance Consulting, LLC cpcuman@aol.com
Thomas Daly New Fairfield, CT Horseshoe Insurance Advisors US LLC tmdaly33@gmail.com
John Diaconis White Plains, NY Bleakley Platt & Schmidt, LLP jdiaconis@bpslaw.com
John Dore Northfield, IL United States Sheridan Ridge Advisers LLC johndore@sheridanridge.com
Ann  Field Barrington, IL Field Law and Arbitrations, Inc. ann.field7@aon.com; fieldlaw@protonmail.com
James Fitzgerald Encino, CA United States Fitzgerald Legal Consult, P.C. (2020 – present) jimfitz@fitzlegalconsult.com
Steven Gilford Chicago, IL United States JAMS sgilford@jamsadr.com
Lawrence Greengrass Great Neck, NY United States Larry Greengrass lgreengrass1234@gmail.com
Kim Hogrefe Washington Township, NJ United States Kim Dean Hogrefe, LLC (Arbitration, Mediation and Consulting) kimdhogrefe@gmail.com
James Hughes III Houston, TX United States Hughes Mediation & Arbitration Services, LLC/ Hughes Risk Mgt. & Insurance Servcies, LLC hughesjfiii@gmail.com
David Ichel Miami, FL United States X-Dispute LLC dichel@x-dispute.com
Sylvia Kaminsky Upper Montclair, NJ United States ARIAS-U.S. syl193@aol.com
Lydia Kam Lyew SAN DIEGO, CA United States REnamics LLC lkamlyew@gmail.com
Jim Leatzow Three Lakes, WI (1) Three Lakes Insurance Company, Ltd. (Reinsurer); (2) Leatzow & Associates, Inc. (Consulting) Jim@Leatzow.com
Lori Lovgren Pompano Beach, FL United States Path To Resolution LLC lori@pathtoresolution.com
Scott MacColl Rydal, PA MacColl Advisors Scott.MacColl@MacCollAdvisors.com
Susan Mack Jacksonville, FL Adams and Reese LLP susanemack@aol.com; Susan.Mack@arlaw.com
David McLauchlan Chicago, IL United States The McLauchlan Law Group LLC david@mclauchlanlawgroup.com
Lawrence Monin Moraga, CA Self-employed (2000 – present) lmonin@pacbell.net
Diane Nergaard Stamford, CT Eriksen Enterprises, LLC dnergaard@eriksenllc.com
Michael Pado Atlantic Highlands, NJ United States Convergence Re LLC MikePado175@iCloud.com
Fred Pinckney Atlanta, GA United States Business Law & Arbitration Services, Inc. adr@fredpinckney.com; fpinckney@gmail.com
Lawrence Pollack New York, NY JAMS lpollack@jamsadr.com
Carlos Romero Coral Gables, FL Post & Romero car@postandromero.com
Peter Scarpato Philadelphia,PA Brandywine Group of Insurance and Reinsurance Companies peter.scarpato@brandywineholdings.com
Larry Schiffer Plainview, NY Schiffer Law & Consulting PLLC larry.schiffer@schifferlc.com
Aaron Stern Briarcliff Manor, NY Stern A. B. Inc. sternab@aol.com
David Thirkill Bedford, NH The Thirkill Group coomac@comcast.net
Kevin Tierney Sarasota, FL United States Self- employed kjtierney51@gmail.com
Andrew Walsh Berwyn, PA United States Walsh ADR Services andy@walshadr.com
Mark Wigmore Key Biscayne, FL Avalon Consulting, LLC mwigmore@avalonconsultingllc.com