Education Committee

The purpose of the education committee is to develop educational programs for arbitrators, counsel and company representatives with particular emphasis on providing programs for arbitrators to meet certification requirements; Obtain speakers and materials for programs.

Timeframe/Term of Office: November to November, no term limits currently.

Meeting Occurrence/Frequency:  Every other month or as needed.

How to serve on this committee: If you are interested in serving on this committee, please contact the committee co-chairs.

Committee Members
Steve Schwartz – Co-Chair & Board Liaison
Marc Abrams– Co-Chair
David Attisani
Paul Braithwaite
Timothy Curley
Justin Fortescue
Patricia Fox
Amy Kallal
Sean T. Keely
Lisa Keenan
Seema Misra
William O’Neill
Constance O’Mara
Eridania Perez
Debra J. Roberts
Ronie Schmelz
Joshua Schwartz
Stacey Schwartz
Jamie Scrimgeour


Click here for a list of all ARIAS·U.S. Committees.