Law Committee

The purpose of the Law Committee is to monitor and provide objectively drafted summaries of developments in the law for ARIAS•U.S., primarily by providing monthly case summaries for use in the ARIAS•U.S. Quarterly, website, etc. The committee does not provide legal advice but will report on key insurance, reinsurance and arbitration matters.

Time frame/Term of Office: November to November, no term limits currently.

Committee Structure: Open Invitation, active participation as defined by Committee Co-Chairs is required for all committee members. No term limits.

Meeting Occurrence/Frequency:  Quarterly or as needed.

How to serve on this committee: If you are interested in serving on this committee, please contact the committee co-chairs.

Committee Members
Jonathan Rosen
Ed Lenci
Jonathan Sacher
Nasri Barakat
Tom Bush
Huhnsik Chung
Thomas Conroy
Leslie Davis
Charles Ehrlich
James Fitzgerald
Donald Frechette
Kyley Knoerzer
Klaus Kunze
John LaBarbera
Mitchell Lathrop
Charles Leasure
Ben Miclette
Eridania Perez
Andrew Poplinger
Richard Spenner
Jim Toole
Susie Wakefield

Click here for a list of all ARIAS·U.S. Committees.