Technology Committee

The purpose of the Technology Committee is to provide technology information to members, develop and present programming at ARIAS•U.S. meetings on technology for arbitrators and other technology useful to arbitrations, and assist with website and social media efforts.

Committee Structure:  Open invitation. No limit on number of members, no formal terms.

Meeting Occurrence/Frequency: On an ad hoc/as needed basis.

How to serve on this committee: If you are interested in serving on this committee, please contact the committee co-chairs.

Committee Members
Sarah Gordon – Co-Chair and Board Liaison
Beth Levene – Co-Chair and Board Liaison
Nasri Barakat
Frank DeMento
Elizabeth Kniffen
Michael Kuehn
John LaBarbera
Michael Menapace
Seema Misra
Paul O’Brien
Larry Schiffer
Barry Weissman

Click here for a list of all ARIAS·U.S. Committees.